Some people say that physical education should be required part of every school day. Other believe the whole day on academic studies. Which view do you agree with use specific reasons and details to show your answer.

There is no doubt that physical education is central to science. While some people believe that students have to take physical education during all weekdays, other people think that students should be concentrating on academic studies throughout the school day. From my viewpoint, I partially agree with this statement, and in this essay I will explain why I chose that. On the one hand, it is true that physical training should be included every day in program of school, which physical study has a vital role in academic’s journey’s students. Because that physicists study is application of mathematics which in turn represents a nightmare for every student. For example, many students hate mathematics, but when they see it that interpreting physics, they will understand very smoothly. In addition to understanding mathematics, students will appreciate both of physical and mathematical and they will address both with a high respect. On the other hand, some people believe that students should concentrate on academic studies. Which physical discipline might not represent all things, and if students took physical study every day, they may be boring and not pleased with learning physical learning. And as a result, students are not creative and clever.  Another reason for considering academic teaching, is a variety of information that student gains, such as academic writing and reading, statistics analysis and human science. In conclusion, physical learning has an important role in understanding mathematics and it should give to students every day. However, physical education every day is not necessary, and it causes depression and boring for students, and for these views I partially agree with the above statement.