Some people think that government should invest money in wildlife projects and protect them.Other people think it is better invests money in other projects.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether or not individuals should invest funds in the conservation of wild creatures and projects pertaining to the wildlife has become a controversial issue.While some individuals believe that it is justified if the government makes funding in the projects based on the protection of distinct wild species, others consider that more investments must be done on several essential projects. This essay intends to delve into both sides of the argument in depth, and I, however, opine that a balanced approach should be adopted. To begin with, it is considered by many that investing funds on a variety of fauna is appropriate. This is due to the fact that there are a lot of wild animals who are on the verge of extinction, therefore in order to save them, it becomes quite necessary to pay attention to their conservation.To cite an example, the national animal of India, the Bengal tiger that was on the edge of becoming extinct, but breeding in zoos helps to increase its number in my country.In short, funding in the way to protect our wildlife is an excellent method to preserve species in the environment. In contrast, there are others who are of the opinion that the governing bodies must give preference to the distinct development related projects.Because they believe that competition has become global, thus there is a great need that funds should be allocated to the projects related to the urbanization and modernization of the society. For instance, investment on the assignments that encourage foreign companies to invest in the Indian market such as building of highways, metro stations and many more. In other words, to attract the foreign companies it is mandatory to develop the urban areas and it would be possible only when the ruling bodies pay attention to modernisation. In conclusion, although people are divided on the perspective of the allocation of money to different organisations.A vast majority of people consider it appropriate to invest in the conservation of the wildlife, whereas others think that there are other better methods.But I firmly opine that both are essential and it will not be good to assign preferences to only one of them.