In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestions on the road. hat are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, the matter that injures the metropolitan inhabitants is that they have to spend a great deal of time in traffic jams on the roads. This essay discusses the main causes of this phenomenon and how we can solve it. The fact that is really important is that traffic congestion is a result of a lack of public transportation and overpopulation in urban regions. On the one hand, most big cities do not have efficient public transport systems; as a result, people should use their vehicles to travel to their offices, institutes and so forth. For instance, in the north of Tehran, the capital city of Iran, populations have to use their private cars inasmuch as public transportation like the subway, bus, and so on are not available. On the other hand, the number of people who emigrate to the urban areas to work or educate increases; however, the roads and transport systems in these towns do not have the capacity of these communities. This issue can be solved by governments. On the one side, the mayors of cities should enhance public transportation machines by alternatives the old items with the new ones that have the highest yield and speed; additionally, creating a chance that all citizens who live all over the city have access to these systems. On the other side, governments ought to encourage companies to have offices in various areas; consequently, people are not required to migrate to metropolises. In addition, when universities create an opportunity that students to study remotely, the traffic flow is reduced. To sum up, traffic jams impact the quality of life in the new era; moreover, they are a consequence of the problem that public transportation and the rate of people have; nevertheless, authorities by improving transform systems and avoiding immigration can prevent this trend.