Computer games are very popular in all ages and nationalities. Parents think is has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. What is your opinion and give example based on your own experience.

Video gaming is booming with new technology which allows kids as well as elder to enjoy it and it is very popular all around with earth. Some think that it provides limited knowledge and it is dangerous for youngsters. In this essay I will like to talk about my point of view with certain case which I have come across. To start with, computerized game is the best source for entertainment. There have been up word rise due to its graphical quality and its story base. Some people's tend to play it for fun for their personal satisfaction, but some play it international. For example, CSGO, DOTA and many other game's hold an international competition on where best player's come's from the different part's of the earth. It is one of the sources to connect people and to enjoy with them. For instance, there is games which are open world such as an MMO, Destiny et. This type of platforms connects to huge servers where any person from any part of the world can connect to the other side of the planet. It does increase any person's reaction pace the best example I can give for such game would be CSGO where reaction pace and your hearing plays a major role. It is provided with educational also as when one play a story some occasion games are made up or around the historical period so one can know about the history and some games are made of choices where one need to use their critical thinking in a game such as dying light. With new technology, even elder's are able to enjoy the game's and have the same experience as a youngster. Which sometime even create their bounds more strong. For example, If father and son play's games they can share their thoughts and they will be able to understand each other's thinking mentality. Well games do provide some kind of knowledge, but we shouldn't neglect the other side of its effects. It does provide us with entertainment, but even relax our mood after a hard working day, but for kids it can be harmful if they do tend to spend more hour on it as it can affect their eyesight and sometimes even make them loss focus from studies which can even lead ruin there. For instance, there have been some cases where kids leave their studies and give computerized game more priority. In conclusion, in my opinion, computer gamers are meant for fun or for entertainment and it should be used in limited, one shouldn't overdo it as it can affect your life.