A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities To what extent do you agree or disagree

Although, it is thought by a principality become more interesting and develops steeply, when aits people includes a mixture of distinct nations. This essay will highlight that this certainly is a rational approach that needs to be opted and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To start with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument, but the most preponderant on stems from the fact that, it is very profitable living with distinct people from different nations in one country. Therefore, the acquire their own knowledge as well as learn new different types of skills. So, people prefer living in mixture societies. Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that they will learn how to accept each other, when they live together in a community, because every country has their own customs and traditions. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. Furthermore, Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits, but one of the crucial effect is that the nation will benefit from the diverse human Resource’s, multinational companies always prefer a multicultural workforce. It is always helpful for the overall growth and success of the organisation. Because distinct individuals with different ideas are fruitful to a company's success. For example, this is illustrated by the fact that in India, in 2019, half of total civilians learn new things related to food, different jargon, study purposes, customs and traditions. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this inclination. In the nutshell, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of a mixture of the realm, because abound populace gain knowledge regarding different topic are indeed.