Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT BUILDING MORE SPORTING FACILITIES IS MOST EFFECTIVE WAY TO IMPROVE PUBLIC HEALTH, HOWEVER OTHER SAID THAT PLAYING A SPORT ALONE IS NOT SUFFICIENT. ACCORDING TO THEM, OTHER MEASURES ARE REQUIRED TO ENSURE PUBLIC HEALTH. IN MY VIEWPOINT, SPORT MEAN THAT THE PERSON CONTINUOUS PLAYING AND THEY DO NOT NEED TO FOLLOW DIET AND LIFESTYLE. MOREOVER, THERE ARE SEVERAL BENEFITS TO INDULGING SPORTS ACTIVITIES. MOST OF THE INDOOR AND OUTDOOR SPORTS REQUIRED PHYSICAL EFFORTS AND THIS IN TURN MAKES A PEOPLE ACTIVE AND FLEXIBLE. ADDITIONALLY, A STUDENT PLAYS SPORTS REGULARLY BASIS, THE CHILDREN IS FITTER THAN NORMAL PEOPLE. THUS, SPORTS HELP PEOPLE TO THINK BROAD AND OPEN MINDED IN THINKING SUCH AS OLD AGE PEOPLE ARE NOT MUCH BROAD MAN, BUT THEY ARE NARROW MINDED IN NATURE, THEREFORE THEIR THINKING POWER IS NOT AS MUCH STRONG. IN ADDITION TO, SPORTS ARE BENEFICIAL FOR HEALTH, BECAUSE THEY GET RID FROM HUMAN BODY SUCH AS HEART ISSUES, CONSTIPATION, SUGAR AND CHOLESTEROL ETC. DO SPORTS AS MUCH BUT PURSUE THEIR HEATH SUCH AS DIET AND LIFESTYLE. EXERCISE HELPS THE ABDOMEN TO GAIN THE AGILITY AND LOSE EXTRA CALORIES AND BALANCED DIET MAKE SURE THAT THE AMOUNT OF SUPPLEMENTS REQUIRED TO THE BODY METABOLISM DOES NOT PUT ON THE EXTRA CALORIES AND DIET. TO RECAPITULATE IT IS SAID THAT, BECAUSE PLAYING SPORTS ALONE WILL NOT BE THAT EFFICIENT, MOREOVER IMPROVING LEVEL OF FITNESS OF A PERSON, BUT EXERCISE REGULARLY AND EAT A SUITABLE DIET. SPORTS HELPS US TO BE FIT AND LEVEL THE BODY METABOLISM AND REDUCE AS MUCH AS FAT, FURTHER ABLE TO WALK AND SIT PERFECTLY.