Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give yourown opinion.

These days, some people hold the view that competition is a good way to improve themselves, in their daily life. But others support that people should cooperate with different people from different backgrounds. This topic is popular and common all over the world. In my opinion, I agree with the latter one. I believe that cooperation is more important than competition. On the one hand, competition with others can motivate students to work harder than their classmates, they will get good grades in the future. For example, at school, students after attending exams, they will have a report card from the top one to the last one. Teachers believe that it is a good way to check whether students study hard, meanwhile, schools can help our nation to find person with ability to promote the development of our nation. On the other hand, people can learn more skills and abilities through cooperating with others. As far as we all know, people always meet different people from all walks of life. Different people are good at different parts of knowledge. Especially, at work, people cooperate on an assignment with their friends, they will learn something new. It is a good method to improve themselves. Meanwhile, the other abilities will be increased, such as teamwork skills, problem-solving skills, communication abilities and more. In my opinion, people should enjoy the process of cooperating with others. It is also a good way that people can make more relationships, as well as it is also a wonderful action that people can bond their relationship with their workmates. In conclusion, competition can drive progress and individual achievement, while cooperation can lead to more lasting. Therefore, I firmly believe that we should strive to strengthen cooperation rather than competition with each other.