Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professionals. Some people think that this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, it is an undeniable fact that, sports have a significant portrayal and talented sports personalities are getting a higher remuneration than the remaining professionals. It is opined by some people that, it is acceptable, whereas, in contrast, some others believe that it is not fair. However, being an important mode of entertainment and most of the sports are physically challenging, I strongly agree to the former view. To embark on, sports are considered as a significant means of entertainment. To explain sports play an important appearance to entertain people from the mundane life, and thus help to reduce the stress due to the hectic schedule. For example, cricket is regarded as a major category in sports and skilled and professional cricketers have a crucial performance in refreshing the minds of public. Thus, cricketers have a reliable aspect and their payments are higher than any other jobs. In addition to this, most of the sports activities require physical exertion. To elucidate this, accomplished sports people are trying hard to entertain the audience is through their skills and strenuous work. To exemplify, sports such as cricket, football, wrestling and tennis requires a considerable amount of forceful efforts to satisfy the entertainment needs of the society. Therefore, it is worthy to pay huge amount for this type of sports personalities. Even though, the aforementioned points justifies that, some sports people are receiving a higher remuneration, it is also a fact that there are other people in the community, who plays an equal part in the amelioration of the country. To illustrate, nurses, doctors, militants and police officials have a pivotal character in the advancement of the nation. However, these categories of people are paid less. To conclude, having a part in entertainment which requires rigorous physical activity, the payment to the famous sports personalities are justified. Furthermore, other categories of people such as nurses, doctors male attention and police also had a crucial part in the progress of the country.