International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

International travel is now becoming more and more popular with everyone. It has given the great benefits in many places. On the other hand, there is concern about its effect on the environment and local inhabitants. In my opinion, they are both disadvantages and advantages to this problem. Initially, an International tourism makes the economy of the nation become better. For example, when a tourist joins the trip to the other country, they will have to hire a room, use the money on eating and travelling. By that way, The income of people in that country will increase. Travel companies can also provide more services for foreign travellers that they can earn more money. Moreover, travellers can also advertise the beauty of a country to other people. As a result, an International tourism helps a country in its development. However, International travel also affects the environment and the local inhabitants. For instance, there are some impolite foreign travellers that dropped litters everywhere. They can also make the local inhabitants feel uncomfortable by their habit and lifestyle. Thus, there will be some conflict and disordered security. Litters, chemicals, and water waste can cause serious problems for a place or a nation. Consequently, International travel will cause a lot of problems for a country. In conclusion, the international tourism it’s very important to us and our life will become meaningless without it.