Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common? What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Stress and tension are the prime factors responsible for many diseases in the recent times. To name a few, depression, obesity and insomnia. This essay will further elaborate the root causes of it and also recommending how to cope up these illnesses effectively. There are several reasons for pertaining the problems related to anxiety and restlessness within society. In this competitive world, the pressure of being successful, both at the personal and professional front is one of the grounds. Because of which one feels the pressure of being superior to another. Over-thinking, is another speculation, which affects different levels of stress. Generally speaking, imbalances within lifestyle create issues and ultimately impacts health. So keeping a healthy diet and fitness in your life is the key here. Undoubtedly, whenever some problem plugs in, man have found the relevant solutions for it. In the given case, minor changes in your routine both physically and mentally could help you fight enemies such as anxiety, disorder, depression and weight gain. Following your hobby or passion in life which keeps you occupied and happy at the same time, for instance, painting and singing. Likewise, meditation, yoga and other physical activities promote positivity in the mind and the body. Avoid using digital media, as this encourages loneliness and isolation instead of calmness. In view of the discussions outlined above, managing stress in an innovative ways is possible and treatment for it differs from person to person. Therefore, having close relations with exercises and avoiding pills in the long term can overcome any stress related illness.