Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

After students finish their high school they have to make a decision whether they need to work or continue with higher education. Some believe that there are more benefits to carry on their education, I agree with the statement of getting an occupation straight after their high school. To start with, there are some factors that point out if we continue with our higher study there are more opportunities in the future. For example, if you want to be a doctor or lawyer one can not become with a certain university study.It is undeniable that students can have more knowledge and they will be received a certification which can be used for applying for a profession. Therefor, college or high school institution plays a major role. On the other hand, I believe students should get jobs right after high institute graduation. Firstly, they will earn extra cash as well as make them more independent. Secondly, they can gain more experiences in the real world and learn some practical life skills related to what profession they choose. To illustrate, if you were an engineer and you needed to fix a bicycle, you would have a chance to have more fixing experiences than what you learn about it at the institution. Therefore, young people who start to industry after finishing studying at institute may be promoted and become a successful person in their future career. To summarize, higher schooling do provide with high knowledge, but some time make a wrong decision on a career choice but having a industry experience even as a starter or intern will help them to make a choice before starting their career and if they do choice to follow the same teaching as their occupation then they would succeed in their future as they would have allready reallife work experience