Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be? Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

It is certain that more and more people like watching foreign movies instead of domestic movies, there are several reasons why people tend to be this. In my opinion, I completely agree that the authorities should help local film industries improve budget resource to take film quality There is a tendency for people to like watching foreign films rather than domestically produced film, due to some causes. Firstly, one of the best reasons to watch foreign movies is that special in quality visual and technical. Obviously, developed countries such as Europe areas have a great film industry. To illustrate, Avengers and Avatar movies bring about dramatic cinematic effects and attraction. Secondly, watching movies in a different language can be impacted on education, such as foreign films bring a great deal of opportunities to pick up another language skill. For instance, English movies allow people to pick up new words, and people can also develop the sound of language. The government should give more financial for improving domestically produced movies, because of several reasons. To begin with, the authorities play a vital in role in developing film industry of countries; therefor, the local film industries need more financial assistance. For example, if films have invested with a plenty of money, it will have most excellent quality scenes. The growth of domestic film industries contributes expansion of tourism industries. For example, the movies were filmed in Ninh Binh with producing beautiful scenes, it interests in a large number of travellers. In conclusion, there are many people choose to watch foreign movies rather than domestic movies because it has sophisticated technology and people can learn a new language. In my opinion, local film industries have financial support from the government in order to be successful.