2. The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world.

My name is Majdi Herzallah, I saw your advertisement in an Australian magazine that you’re looking for someone to live with you for six months and look after your son during this period, and, I believe that I can be the person that you’re looking for. I just graduated from high school and when I saw your advertisement, I thought that it would be a great opportunity for me to travel to a new country and enhance my English language before starting college. I’m a calm, kind person you may call my parents, friends and they will confirm it, and you also can check my social media profiles and you will find that and I’m not the type of person who fool around and not take responsibility. When, I come to Australia I will spend most of my free time on visiting the country landmarks and trying to have a new friend. In the end, I hope that you consider my request.