Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punished. To what extent do agree or disagree? Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To begin with, the rewards are needed everyone and they are important in order to improve someone. Personally, I think that the most of rewards should be given to students. I agree that students perform better when they are rewarded rather than punished, and it will be explained why. On the one hand, there are many reasons that rewarding students are greater then conjunction used in comparatives than punishing. One of them is following, human love the hearing positive words from others, especially, students, because every word that teachers talk to students will affect their behaviour. In addition, students which receive rewards (like a certificate), from a teacher will perform better and do their best. Furthermore, rewards will motivate them to be a perfect and responsible in something. Likewise, students self-confident will increase day by day. On the other hand, punishing students then reward them cause of negative experience in childhood or at a young age. At the same time, students who are punished will not go to school again, in order to do not hear punishing from teachers again. For instance, some students are embarrassed when they are making a mistake or fail in object that lead to them do not have knowledge. Furthermore, it will effect to their future lifestyle or finding a professional job. Afterwards, they can be a society problem like a thief, who will punish mutually in answer. To sum up all above mentioned opinions, suggestions, it is obvious that students will perfect at something or perform better when they are rewarded rather than punished.