Many things used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines .do this bring more advantages or disadvantages ?

These days people are giving preference to machines and robots for their household chores instead of working with their own hands. In my opinion, this trend has tremendous drawbacks and this essay will explain the importance of doing work on their own. First and foremost, it actually enhances the feeling of contentment if individuals spend time cleaning their homes, gardening and planting as well. To explain it further, technology has covered the place of hand-work because people almost fully depend on gadgets even for their tiny things such as automatic sweepers have been introduced to clean the floors. Similarly, there is a novel machine launched by a company which can be used for plant watering, a person just needs to place the gadget in a pot of plants with water water-filled can and the rest work would be done by the machine. But, these things could be time-saving not going to be satisfied. Moreover, there is a reason behind using the term house chores should be done by ourselves, since people get busy with office work, their whole day passes on the chair and in front of the computer which genuinely affects one's physical well-being. Hence, not using machines and technology for household chores can be helpful in order to keep your body fit and mind relaxed. It can be hard to set in this phenomenon, especially in this technology-oriented era, but later on, you will feel this can be the best thing to opt for. To conclude, people are choosing the latest gadgets over working by hand, which could be distressing and harmful in the long term. Because individuals are basically avoiding physical activities that they do while working at home. This leads to an imbalanced lifestyle and mental stress.