In some countries people's weight has significantly increased while their level of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest to solve this problem?

The increasing weight of the citizens and their reducing level of health has become a cause of concern for most of the countries throughout the world. This essay will examine the possible causes as well as viable solutions to diminish this rising trend. The major possible cause of this problem is unhealthy eating habits among the individuals as a result of which their fitness is adversely affected.Since a vast majority people is leading a hectic schedule and they have become workaholic in order to fulfil their desire of earning lump some money, therefore they do not get enough time to cook food at home, and ultimately they prefer to eat junk food which is oily and contains a lot of fat, and furthermore, they are not paying enough attention to exercise. For instance, in most of the developed countries, such as the USA and the UK, packaged eatables are quite common and these are countries with the most obese population especially children who eat unhealthy eatables. This way changes in the lifestyle in association with eatables which are not good for the strength is the main reason for a dramatic increase in the body's weight of the individuals. The solutions for the significant rise in the weight of the masses is the promotion of healthy food by conducting awareness programmes and by putting emphasis on the allocation of some time for physical fitness. Although it cannot be denied that in the contemporary era, life has become extensively busier, the proper care of health is also essential so the government, along with some NGOs should organise seminars so that the population can be prevented from the dangerous effects of adverse health, such as, high blood pressure, heart problems and respiratory as well.To cite an example, every year YOGA day is celebrated on the 21st June in almost all parts of the world which is contributing a lot towards the promotion of a good health.Henceforth, creating awareness to perform exercises for at least 30 minutes despite having a busy timetable. In conclusion, obesity is affecting the whole society and is continuously enhancing in major parts of the world which has a dangerous impact on their body.In the above paragraphs, it was discussed that way of eating is predominantly impacting the health and solution to mitigate this was promoting awareness regarding their health by conduction of different seminars.