Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people , however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

As a government of a country, it should take correct decisions on time in order to drive the country towards country towards to the success. The financial growth is considered as the top most aim of the many authorities. However, there are other areas which have to show progress as a nation. In this essay I will explain how the financial growth involves improvements in other areas. Firstly, it is worth that to draw the consideration on why a nation has to aim its economic progress as the first point? There should be a stable economy to face problems which have to be faced unexpectedly in the future. As an example, the Flood, bush fires, drought, Tsunami kind of disasters can happen without predicting early. Not only that man-made disasters like wars, medical attacks such as virus spreading purposely can be experienced in the future which no one can predict early. Hence the economic progress is essential to maintain the financial stability to face these issues without failing. Secondly, are there any other progresses a country should be obtained? In fact, there are plenty of areas which government has to pay attention on corresponding to the growth of the economy. They are infrastructure, health, culture, agriculture and so on. Let’s discuss how government can improve these areas. In order to uplift infrastructure, money is needed. It is obvious that other types also need money to improve its quality. Because money stands before than all types for progresses. That means authorities must focus on the progress of the economy than anything. In conclusion If a country does not take the economic progress as its most focused point, then the other areas cannot be improved respectively. In that case, the whole system will fail in front of the eyes of the society.