The number of students studying science at university is constantly declining. What do you think are the causes? What effects will this have on our society?

Science major volunteers have been decreasing persistently. There are some reasons for taking occur this situation, and a significant influence will be being taken place from this position on our community. There are numerous proofs which lead to reduction of science students. The handful vocational opportunities related to science major. When students find out there are not any chance to find a profession after graduating in science in the business market, they will encourage choosing a major with excellent labour market. The primary cause of students’ reluctance for choosing science field is career prospective. Furthermore, low income is one of the vital proofs of students’ falling-out in this subject. Consequently, these students will not have high social welfare unless they can earn high revenue. Science students’ falling-off will have a big impact on our community. All trade fields have been affected by this issue. When there is not someone to produce topical technology, most industries will face with a lot of problems. In turn, countries which have a low rate of science students cannot compete with countries with trendy technologies. The science major includes chemical, physics, mathematics and some other crucial topics which are related to production of whole utilities and equipment those people use every day. Individual life will be exceedingly impressed by the stoppage of science students. In conclusion, the number of understudies considering science at college is reducing continuously. There are a few excuses for taking happen this circumstance, and a noteworthiness impression will be being taken put in this position on our community.