Many people join distance-learning programs (studys material, post, TV, İnternet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending collages or universities does. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays more and more people take part distance education to study any programs from their home. However, some people argue that it is not usefulfor students who attending universities or collages. I agree that students see earlier benefit who using a distance learning like those who going Change the form of the verb go show examples to the course. There are new ways to study such as online course. Studying using new methods such as either through internet or online courses would be benefit for people. Firstly, students do not have to pay tution fees, textbook fees and tutorial fees and they save their budget. Secondly, online course would be possible with help of good speed internet that is much cheaper option nowadays. Moreover, the students are not travelling long distance like countryside, while the college is in the midle of a city. Finally, if they participate in the online course both they brain developing and their sorround surrounds is expanding. They make foregin friends, therefore, it is broadened horizon them. İn addition, when they join distance learning they manage their time. Thus, they have no waste of time in the ways. Definetely, this option is not possible in a traditional study. On the contrary, others have the conflicting views. As per them, going to the course is the best method to learning as students can learn very well face to face with their teachers. Moreover, theacher can correct and guide their mistakes to overcome all the problems. In conclude, although face-to-face education is the best method for some people, in my opinion dostance learning are basic of future. Thus, I still argue distance learning is better option.