BothGovernment and individuals are spending vast amount of money protecting animals and their habitats. This money could be better spent dealing with the fundamental issues in society such as poverty and health care. To what extent do you agree?

Government is investing, financial support to every sector. Nowadays, not only power authorities, but also several individuals supporting the animal protection scheme by spending a large amount of money some people consider that it is more effective if this fund utilised for major social issues such as poverty and medical care. To a great extent I disagree with this statement. To commence with, humans and animals are living on Earth with a coexistence attitude. The decline of animals and their habitat may adversely affect the life of the ecosystem where humans are also a part. Proper protection of the natural home or environment of animals may encourage people's food productivity. Thus, can reduce the rate of poverty. For example, some of the plant pollination or growth is strengthened by the support of animals, so the decline of animal kingdom affects the progress of the plantation. Hence the funds to animal and habitat protection is also fundamental. Moreover, due to the inventions of modern technology is the healthcare field had a drastic information system. In every year government spending a proper amount of money to support the medical care units. If the law enforcement organisations give more assistance to medication, it affects the humans and nature harmony. Therefore, the amount used to protect the animals does not be a waste of money. Meanwhile that enables earth to maintain its peace. To conclude, it is true that a social problem such as poverty and medical care should be supported in its fullest. But to balance the life in the earth, government must take enough care of nature and animals by investing proper funds.