People are surrounded by many kinds of advertising which can influence their life. Does the positive effect of this trend outweigh the negative effect?

Currently, advertisements have become a part of our heart. Advertising is a powerful and persuasive medium, but there is no denying that the info can affect our marking both consciously and subconsciously. In spite of demerits, I believe, this trend is so positive then the negative impact. Admittedly, advertising has several important disadvantages. First of all, promotions which are built from false instruction. Such advertising can affect our society, especially the younger generation. Because, minors still have little real soul experience and any word dramatically influences them. For example, when cigarette companies were first opened in history, misinformation was spread about smoking benefits. As a result, deceived people were met awful loses. On the other hand, advertising report paved way for easy growth. First positive side is advert provides us with like as a new product or job. To do this, people can be anywhere and be aware of what they need. However, if it is advertised, we lose time and energy to search for something. Besides that it is possible to achieve very good work through advertising. For instance, if in advertising Cristiano Ronaldo opposes racism or calls, medical examination, resident do not ignore this example. As a consequence, those who fan Ronaldo will agree with him and do what Ronaldo did. It is my belief, this tendency is so positive. Nevertheless, attention stands first, so that for attaining success. In conclusion to the matter discussed above is really disputable. Nonetheless, the significance of the impact of advertising of person's activity.