Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It is clear that our life always consists of many problems and bad things. While some people believe that those things can be acceptable, other argue that actions must be taken to raise such circumstances. I tend to agree with the latter argument and in this essay I will discuss both sides of the topic. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people believe that permission for awful situation is all for the best. This is because they may assert that people do not have a right to choose their life conditions or some think that lack of money leads to inconvenient studying, therefore having a good job become hard. From my perspective, agreement bad conditions help people becoming happy and optimistic, due to the comparisons their positions with the others are not appeared. To take one example, a miserable person can also live in happiness if he does not think of the rich. In spite of these arguments, I believe that people should try their best to improve their unlucky cases. In my opinion, any challenge people encounter is a chance to develop their abilities. Instead of avoiding thoughts about better things, people can try to enhance their conditions, by doing that they will learn a lot of things. To illustrate, if a tough problem is solved, it will give us the experience for the next time. In conclusion, although acceptance the poor situation makes people feel easy to live, I personally encourage the endeavour to raise them.