some people think that giving it to the poor countries has more negative impacts than a positive answer do what extent do you agree or disagree .

Nowadays, many countries are becoming supporters rather than in the last decades. Giving aids have become a fragment of the nations with each other, which is very beneficial for the nation. Certain people ponder that giving helps to the needy state has more negative impacts than positive. However, I completely disagree with this occur, as when a region invests the wages to the other space, it progresses the good relationship with each other. I deem that it has more positive than negative influences. The upcoming paragraphs will examine the both positive and negative impacts of this phenomenon. To embark with, those people who claim that it has more negative impacts. First of all, an agrarian cannot in depend on their shoulders as well as not enjoy an autonomy, because they have to do work under the other society. With this cannot enhance the currency. Besides this, it not only impact the poor homey, but also wealthy bucolic. To cite an example, when the needy union obtains lots of money from the rich countries. Sometimes, poor countries spend all the money on their lifestyle of the people. These kind of nations are not able to return the wages back to the rich nations. Consequently, poor countries have to suffer some losses. So it has certain disadvantages. On the contrary side, it has more positive effects of this. Since the world is smaller, more and more countries are becoming connected with other states. It develops the good relationship with each other. It also helps the poor countries. When richer state donates the salary to the needy democracy. Then the provincial can yield the jobs for the people, which stop unemployment rates of the community. To sum up, even though it has both positive and negative influences of this occurs, yet has many advantages than disadvantages. I judge that it is very essential giving aid to the needy nations.