The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this option.

As an international language in the modern era, it directly influences the academic performance, personal development and communication skills as well. Some people believe that appropriate method to learn English is to study with native speakers. Other people think that there are a number of techniques to become a master in English language. I believe that native English trainers will be very helpful to be perfect in English language. To begin with, although it is not necessarily a language only can be learnt by native speakers, but it can be possible through good English teacher and book also. Moreover, it is very difficult to find a good native guru. If students get successful to detect an intelligent mentor, but a big amount of the fee has demanded by them as a salary. According to me, this idea will not be sufficient for lower class students. As if there are a number of sites and apps are available like YouTube, podcast and so on, which are more convenient for these types of learners. In addition, native speakers are associated with their mother tongue due to this reason they can teach in a better way to students. This is not a tough task to pursue English language. For example, British and American people use different vocabulary, but grammar is used same by them. Native instructors have a very excellent command to pronounce words, vast vocabulary, phrases and idioms. As well, native speakers does not use the same way as a book as if they believe to do a practical work. To illustrate, there are a number of jobs are done by pupils to fill up their fees along with the study. It does not only enhance the level of understanding, but also boosts confidence at job places or company since consumers get satisfied that they are being explained well. To sum up, I strongly agree with the statement that learning English language from native coaches is the easiest and the most effective way to become proficient. The use of language in daily life and learn basic aspects like correct pronunciation, grammar in a right manner.