Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, while some people hobbies does not require technology. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that some hobbies are more concerned about the use of technology because it is integral part of our society. On the flip side of the coin, people believed in those hobbies, which is not a compilation of technologies. For instance, cycling, jogging, and so on. The following paragraph would shed light on both the approaches before making final judgement. To commence with the first notion, there are numerous thing to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, it is irrefutable that technology plays a vital role in a modern development. Now days most of the people, especially young once, are influenced with mobile phones. They used to spend their leisture time available for ease and relaxation leisure time to chatting with friends by engaging with social platforms such as a what's app, Instagram and Facebook. As a result, they can save their money and time. Secondly, some people like to learn new things in their day to day life. So, if they are considered the technology, they can easily learn new things and also crate a new ideas based on their particular interest. For example, when students get stocked in studies, they can easily understand the concept of topic through accessing videos and information. Shifting towards the second school of thought, some people are not believed in obsessed with technology. They are more influenced by the natural activities because concentration on that activity will benefit for their health as well as relief stresses. Moreover, by spending time with nature and keep away from electronic equipment that will enable them for worse effects of weak eyesight, obesity and so on. Apart from it, hobbies like reading books and other stuffs also help individuals in improving knowledge in a particular subject. To recapitulate, I personally believe that we should use those hobbies in which less involvement with technology and more physical workout activities.