How important is to teach children about sustainability? These days, looking after our environment is increasingly important, and children should learn about sustainability. Write about the extent you agree with this statement.

Nowadays, it is high on the list since the habitat challenges have been a paramount obstacle that remarkably increases. Some argue that kids must undoubtedly hit the book to keep up with the qualities of the environment. Based on the aforementioned significant issue, I personally see eye to eye with the argument that there is a curriculum tailored to train children about sustainability. To begin with, the teaching process is going to facilitate learning to broaden young people's horizons about the environmental future. It is neglected that teenagers have become addicted to developed technology, such as smartphones, without even mulling over the earth's problems. Consequently, kids are positively wished by the specific lessons to comprehend completely and attempt to maintain the habitat these days. For instance, a school in Malang City succeeds in levelling up its student's perceptions of the natural habitat with a specific measurement. Moreover, this activity can optimally set up the children's brains to solve the earth's issues when they come about in the future. In the following ten years later, they must unquestionably be involved in solving the formidable problem and they should be ready. For example, the water purity challenge that has shown on the surface has not officially been solved. Therefore, teaching children about the problem can possibly prepare kids to be a notion contributor. To sum up, the way of my thinking, there are two various impacts when young people learn about the environment, encompassing more knowledge and being a problem solver at the of the day.