Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful then in the past. why it is so and suggest solutions?

It is indeed that the behaviour of the younger generation has changed dramatically from that observed in the past. The technology and the social lifestyle have a detrimental effect on their psyche. The essay will discuss the root cause of the above notion along with the remedies to curb it. To begin with, the responsible factors for the arrogant behaviour of the pupils are the lack of family bonding and exploitation of the technology. Although, the people have the high standard of living, they could not devote an ample time with their adolescents. In major urban areas, both the parents are working; hence, they cannot guide and supervise their children. As a result, the youngsters having a lack of family care are prone to be less humble and respectful. Moreover, the technology has played a crucial role in the declining of moral values in the children. For instance, the violent and crime based broadcasts on TV and the internet has influenced a lot to the youth. By imitating such things, they become less sensitive to human feelings. However, these detrimental effects on child psychology can be prevented by their parents and tutors. Firstly, the parents have to spend more time with their adolescents and form a strong emotional bonding. Furthermore, the parents and teachers should inculcate the moral values to the pupils; which make them polite and respectful. Lastly, the use of the digitization of the youngsters should be monitored and restricted by their parents. Thus, the negative effects of the virtual world could be filtered out. For example, the psychology graduates had conducted the survey that revealed that the exploitation of the violent video game made the child short tempered and insensitive. In conclusion, it is essential that the tutors and the guardians have to mould their younger ones to be a sensible and kind citizens. The proper care and emotional contact with family could prevent the sabotage psyche of the child. Such a practice is beneficial to the sustainable growth of the pupils.