Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployment and homeless in their own country. To what extent do u you agree or disagree?

It is commonly argued by a few people that financial help offered by the state must be curtailed as it does not benefit the up liftment o f people, who does not possess a home or are not having a job.I will try to present the arguments explicitly in the following paragraphs to achieve the satisfactory conclusion. Firstly, There are numerous reasons, due to which on nation shall not grant donations to other territorial entity and one of the causes is drained of taxpayer money.It is obvious that all national treasures are funded by the citizens of that country by paying the nation in lieu of taxes. All that raised finance is conceptually deposited by nationals to be utilised in not only routine chores, but also for provisions of underprivileged as they are the dire responsibility of the federal. Apart from that, some special reserved funds may be required to counter with contingencies natural disasters like famine, flood, epidemic et cetera, and thus to support those who does not have the resources to deal with such situations. Hence nation must have focus to spend such public resources to strengthen the poor either by creating the jobs or arranging the shelter for them. Even though, Public money is expected to be spent on within the nation for better economic conditions instead of charity, However we can not deny the fact that helping the global neighbourhood gives a country and its population an identity and thus leading to better and stronger relations worldwide. In addition to this it is not suggested for a nation to isolate itself from another state in time of emergency as it is against the basic human values. Further, it is our moral duty to stand with our allies in case of exigency. In a nutshell, it could be summed up that primarily one nation must not push itself in crisis and must do all it could do to turn the lives of citizens unless it is in excellent condition to donate.