Do you agree/ disagree with the following statement: “Studying in a multicultural university has many benefits.”

Studying at a multicultural, international university has a lot of benefits for students, and without a shadow of a doubt, I can say that I totally agree with this statement. Nowadays, we have many opportunities to study at international universities where a lot of people from different countries have so many contrasts between their cultures, manners, and languages, and it has so many benefits for us. First of all, it could give you so much experience by communicating with such a lot of nations; thanks to that, you will improve your knowledge about other cultures, other mentalities, and other languages, and as a result of that, you will have a lot of friends in many places, and that may be useful for you in your future, maybe for travelling or even looking for a job; it is another benefit too. Another plus is that if you dream of living in another country, the easiest way to do that is to study at an international university or college. Thanks to that, your dream could come true. There are a lot of people who are moved from their own country by this method. For example, you graduate from this international university in Germany and you find a job there just after finishing studying, and as a result, you could stay there. In conclusion, I would like to say that if you are in the step where you are thinking about studying at a university like that, I will advise you to do it. You will not regret this decision, and you will have a lot of benefits there for you and your future. I am sure it will be one of the best steps in your life.