Government investment in the arts, such as music and theater ,is a waste of money . Government must the money in public services instead. To what extend do you agree with this situation?

Politics plays a significant role in human development. Some people think that government spends stock in theatre and music is a wastage of salary they must spend endowment in civil service. I agree with the statement. Jurisdiction invests wage in the highway organization because road service is not well infrastructure and large particles and slugs on the road. Authority should spend endowment to improve highway organization because it improves transportation and the problems which face by travellers who towards their destination. It helps the travellers to reach on time. Moving towards, if the government spends capital in education organisation, to elaborate, in government schools and colleges to improve their infrastructure and teaching way. The jurisdiction invests wage to give advance technology facilities in authority schools to give students advance knowledge. In that way school students get better job opportunities. If a person gets a better job so their financial support their parents. To elaborate, the educational system of India is not well that is the reason the Indie is not counted in successful countries. On the other side, some people think that authority invests wage in the art, music and theatre is not a waste of cash because entertainment sources are very important for life. It is a joyful place for people to visit the theatre on their weekend and relax from their stressful lives. People spend their leisure time with their families and friends. To conclude, improvement in the education system is a most important source for investing salary rather than spend funds in entertainment sources.