A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The scientist and the government harder with the years keep health care in proper conditions that trigger complaints from the side of people. However, since people can independently take care of themselves, so keep their health in the proper condition probably more each person responsibility than the authority. Consequently, from my perspective, today people and the authorities have in health care equally parts of responsibilities, thereby my position partially disagrees with the topic statement. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that only the government responsibilities procurement and control. For instance, just the authorities can monitor for conditions of local hospitals and availability medications, as well new viruses and medical equipment around the world. Since, presently, people live in the turbulent times where viruses time to time outrun doctor capabilities: so these activities have a direct impact on health each person because doctors without the good stuff cannot heal people properly. However, people have many other sicknesses that can prevent by healthy lifestyle or such disease have long been known, so heal or keep on one level without support the government. For example, all chronic illness or ordinary flu. Moreover, the authority cannot control each person who travels that sometimes lead to controversial aftermaths because or in the host country outbreak new sickness, or people do not lead all rule hygiene and they caught something and brought it in the homeland there do not have proper medicaments. Thus, oversight for own health by prophylaxis and leading all rules, only people's responsibilities. To conclude, I believe that responsibility, keep the well-being in proper conditions, lie to both people and the authority equally.