Should governmnets make decisions about poepls lifestyle or should people make their own decisions

With the advent of globalization, it is considered that all effective decisions should be taken by the ministry for people's way of living while others think that they should prefer their decisions.My personal opinion is that authority should look after for the people's life The first and foremost point which could be emphasised is that the ministry is like the spine of a country.All the rules and regulations would be certainly has positive influence on people Especially in developing nations, it is very crucial for the dazzling future because lots of youngsters are illiterate and it is possible that they would witness distraction. For instance, I had seen in the news that a group of adults was arrested by police in order to supply drug samples.The governments should prohibit all types of illegal and anti-social crimes otherwise it may cause an alternative result. On the contrary, it is often thought that people should prepare their own decisions. This is also good in some cases such as in developed countries, people possess for their free and responsible lifestyle.The government have not the right to interrupt any individual's life.Some people are educated and carry knowledge to make their life lavish and more comfortable also they know the remarkable difference between what is good and what is not for them. In other words, it only interferes when any kind of rule breaking offence happens.The legal procedure should be taken against individuals. In conclusion, I personally believe that the most appropriate solution to this problem is government should take decisions instead of people as it will contain the factor of growth in not only developing nations but also in developed nations.