many people think living in the vertical city is better than horizon city. what is your opinion

A huge number of residents believe the notion that the vertical city is better than other city frames. I reckon that this is generally correct for many reasons I will present in the following paragraph and I clearly concur with this idea. Vertical city on the one hand has grade privileges to both human and nature environment in the long run to reduce any harm to the wild by replacing trees with new buildings. In addition, to that it will decrease the amount of time spent driving through the highways to reach your destination. For instance, the time consumed to go to work from my town is 15 minutes each workday. This time will be doubled if we had a different road design. On the other hand, horizontal towns have their Pros as well. However, this structure will harm the health system in the long term. It is also known that this type of town is not feasible for many countries due to the small amount of land compared to the increasing rate in their community. For example, in a land such as Singapore or Hongkong, we could see how the opposite form has been a facet of the grande solution to the many nagging issues like the price hikes. To conclude, even though we may see a lot of benefits of the second choice for security reasons. Skyskypers provide more privileges which outweigh the horizontal ones by far. Merging the two designs will guarantee the best outcomes in many cases.