Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in different schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

So here we will be talking about the viewpoint of different persons in which some of them believes that co- education should not be there and some of them believes that co-education actually improves the overall performances of children. So here I will be talking about why it shouldn't be there, like why boys and girls should learn separately. One of the main pros would be the distraction part, because at that age, it's difficult to comprehend the difference between what is right and what is wrong, so at adolescence age students might have distractions if they study with each other and might end up loosing the cause of their aim. Second issue would be the gender based competition and prejudice, sometimes even teachers used to give benefits to some children because of their sex, which might demoralize the opposite gender. In this para I will be discussing about how studying at a same institute helps, in this way children would be more developed as from the younger age they would be able to know how to get along with each other better, and also they would be able to learn about the opposite sex as well, and also studying together both sexes can take advantage of their different thinking and apply the synergy which will boost the overall performances of each other. Another thing would be to impress the opposite sex by helping each other and scoring good scores which will promote a healthy competition. So in the end, I would like to conclude that students should study together as it is more efficient than studying separately in different premises.