Over time, as children grow older, the relationship they have with their parents changes. In your opinion, what role should parents have in their adult children’s lives?

Children with the growth less dependance from parents, so their relationships change and frequently in mature ages become weaker than before. Overall, from my perspective, parents play a main role throughout the entire life of the each person. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that parents teach us all the time because ages for them no matter: it means children for parents always children, so they always want to give advice and take care about their son or daughter. For example, each person eventually has situation when return to home, and inside they always know that parents provide for them peaceful place and help in all their efforts. Therefore, parents play role teacher, and shelter that crucial in our turbulent times; consequently, relationship with them should be the same. Although, time to time parents attempt to take control of children's lives that deprive them right of choice and lead to controversial aftermath. For example, parents of rich families impose their lifestyle, business and even marriage on profitable partner. As a result, children begin resisting to such control and in all effort they attempt to break off their relationship with parents. Likewise, if parents control each step children or even force to fall in line, it leads to rebel in various forms and mental disease. Thus, parents should remember that their child is people too with own view and life, thereby should give children freedom in mature age. To conclude, I think parents have a crucial role in our life; however, for a vital relationship their influence should, with the years, have been diminishing.