Violence in media promote violence in society. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, violent contents have been broadcasted over the media that lead to the promotion among people. I fairly agree with the statement in the light of the negative impacts on youngsters Small kids, in general, usually spend 4 or 5 hours a day watching videos on TV or smart phones. We are what we see, most movies are now showing some type of viciousness like, a killing scene, inhuman murders, bloody pictures, etc. Thus, youngsters tend to get into crime at the youthful age. In reality, we can clearly see bullies in every school and it is undeniable to believe that those kids have violence influence. To reduce this, parents are responsible for their children by observing them more carefully on what they watch. In some cases, violence in real life is caused by other factors. In my point of view, it can be brought about by drug or alcohol abuse. After using these things, they are unable to control their behaviour and likely to cause unwanted troubles. Furthermore, some people having the Antisocial Personality Disorder are believed to commit a crime more than the alcoholics. All in all, violence in society is caused by many factors and the media is somehow a part of it. Therefore, we have to eliminate it altogether.