Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

Some children often play console games rather than do outdoor sports. It is because young can enjoy playing mobile games for not moving and it can give them easy dopamine. For that problem, parents should not give the phone to a child for a long and give them only for 1-2 hours. This problem is because of the easy dopamine that children acquire from phone watching. Dopamine is a hormone that our brain gives us when we feel very satisfied with something and in our time people take this from watching mobile phones and playing games on them. For example, my mother gives her phone to my little brother Jandos because it prevents his throwing tantrums and my junior brother watches it for 7-8 hours per day. A few months ago doctors said that my brother had autistic disease from the phone. The solution to this problem is simple. Parents just must stop giving mobiles to children and spend more time with them. This will be greater if parents give the child to the sports section or just let him go outside and play with their friends. My mother's treatment for Jandos was it. She just gets the telephone from his arm and tells him to go outside and when there is nothing to do, it is obvious that children will have more energy for playing sports and make their health stronger. Now I do not see my little brother at home due to he is always on the street, playing football with his friends. In conclusion, some folk say that kids should do sports rather than play virtual games and the main reason for this problem is that minors get a lot of dopamine from cellphones. Saying go outside without a phone is the simple and only solution for this phenomenon.