Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

It is a well known fact that jails are considered as "University of crime". There has always been an argument among people regarding, whether to send the criminals to jail or not. However, I would firstly discuss both of these views, to finally put forward in my opinion. To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that lawbreakers are an indispensable part of the society. So, I believe that nobody is a born thug. These are certain circumstances and situations happened in one's life which immensely converted the common civilian to the culprit. To illustrate, major social evils like poverty, unemployment and many others have their enormous contribution in an offender's lifeline. Therefor rather than sending to the prison, if they can learn some good practical knowledge and gain any sort of vocational education, would be an extensive approach to get rid of the hatreds and illness of arrogance. Also, the government can play a vital role in this policy by raising the employment offers in the nation. On the other hand, there are certain cases happen in the world, which have extremely devastated results for the humanity. Such kind of misdeeds should be halted immediately and to do so, there has to be punishments like life imprisonment and death sentence. Especially for public maniacs like terrorism attacks, mass shootings etc. Technically, nobody should be allowed to cross the limits fixed by law, as laws are made for the welfare of nationalists. In conclusion, I firmly impulse to hate the crime, not the criminals by supporting the thought of providing education and bright future to small level offences, for example, pick-pocketing, shoplifting and many more. Nevertheless, felons who have committed some unforgettable sins, deserve to get life imprisonment for ruining somebody's life so as to create fear among others to resist these kind of misconducts in future.