Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this ? How can this problem be overcome.

Nowadays, it is difficult to manage the tasks of the professional and personal lives, because due to inclining the competition globally, individuals lacks to maintain their lifestyles effectively. This essay will discuss the viable causes behind this issue, and will put forward the feasible ways to eradicate this phenomenon. Commencing with the factors responsible of this issue, firstly, man has become goal-oriented, that due to rising competitions, every individual hard work to achieve the success. As well as, due to the increasing number of competitors in every field, individuals feel insecure that they might get replaced with another one. Therefore, they forced to work hard in their task sectors. Unfortunately, they lacks to spend time with their families. Moreover, the masses are attracted to materialistic lifestyles. To exemplify, everyone wants to have luxury house, car and expensive commodities. So, peoples' effort at their job places over point, even some stay at offices and trial in night shifts. Consequently, its effects on their personal life, as well as, on their mental and physical appearances. Turning to the elucidations to combat this issue. First of all, Denizens should limit their working hours. They should make a schedule to complete the tasks in their workplaces. Additionally, they should make plans for outings on the weekends with their families and friends. As a result, they can relief from the overburden of job and employees can enjoy with their beloved one in their leisurely pace. Furthermore, governments should campaigns through public places and social media about the risks involved during working for a long time age. Although, bureaucrats could impose strict rules on the overt time performance. To recapitulate, it is undeniable fact that over moment endeavour and self-oriented behaviour cause problems in mental ability of individuals, as well as, it causes the gap between families. So, everyone should keep in mind these threats and should maintain the lifestyles equally as personal and professional.