One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For some time now, it has been a famous discussion about whether advancements in health care have more advantages or disadvantages by improving life expectancy. In my view, it's advantages outweigh the disadvantages; and in this essay, we will discuss it in detail using real- life examples to support arguments. Over the last few decades, the health care field has improved expeditiously. The hospitals are equipped with the latest high-tech machines, such as ventilators, CT scan machines and many more, to diagnose and treat the patients having numerous dangerous diseases. Not only have these improvements made doctors' job easy, but also helped improve life expectancy, and patients now have to bear fewer difficulties. Moreover, improved medications, which are easy to use, have also affected the patients' recovery time from dangerous diseases. For example, paracetamol is easily available to use for the mild fatigue. Although medical improvements have increased the life span of human kinds and that cause a burden on scarce resources, it has provided much-needed stability in all sectors of life. In old times, when medical care was not good enough, there used to be shortages of workers in industries in the times of outbreak of mere diseases such as flu and pneumonia. And, that would become a cause of economic slow-down. These medical improvements are a big source of today's surge in stock markets, improved defence systems, and not to mention improved educational systems all over the world. To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.