Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number at Sports facilities. Others, however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It has been argued that it will bring such a good public health improvement, if people have more sports facilities, while nowadays some other people believe that other factors are of prime importance in these issues. I lean a little bit toward the second group belief, this essay will discuss about the effect of making facilities more reachable, and on the other hand how important role Educations can play. From one perspective, it would be a good way to encourage people to do sports more or just start it. In the modern world, people have many different life expenses, so if they had a way not to pay for gyms, they would be more willing to do workouts. There are the impact of public facilities is perfectly understandable. Despite this attitude, some claim that it is more practical to raise people's Awareness. There is a great deal of evidence to support this. For example. A recent survey showed that the majority of people have no idea. About their health problems. In some cases, even athletes need to be given some information about their health, as the rest of the society. Actually, this study reinforces the importance of making people aware of diseases and body requirements, healthy diets, exercises and so forth. To sum up, Although the effect of sports facilities is Considerable, the lack of knowledge has undeniable impact The discussion around health issue is a controversial one, but I believe that the importance of education is more justified, because it will give them an appropriate vision for caring themselves more efficiently.