Some people hold that we should spend money and time on the protection of wild animals while others suggest that the money should be spent on populations living in the poorest areas of the world. What is your opinion

Some people believe that we can protect wild creatures by spending our money and time; however, others might say we should use both money and time for our human friends in the poorest part of the world. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be outlined before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, plenty of wildlife are now going to approach extinction due to disturbing by human's activities such as logging or poaching. By donating our money to animal-related sectors or zoos, with the help of these experts, we will comprehend these endangered species' behaviour and the problems they face on, moreover, the way to conserve them. In fact, there are a lot of endangered creatures that are going to be extinct are alleviated by research that has been published from related sections. On the other hand, some parts of the world have encountered with problems, for instance, lack of food, drought and diseases. Giving money to charity or human-related sectors or volunteering to the recruited programs, that help other humans in undeveloped and isolated areas by giving them supplies, medical care or whatever that essential for living. It provides us with a sense of sympathy for another human being and helps them to build their sense of purpose to stand on their feet again in the future. In conclusion, both that already mentioned above are pivotal. Not only governments should face the problem of the extinction of wild animals and the poverty of the population alone, but we should also take part by spending our money and time,by donating or volunteering, to help them address the problems together.