Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others thinks that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Space expedition is necessary or not. This debate started a long time ago. Some might think it's just a waste of tax payers money, however, there are some who think otherwise. Let us discuss certain points first to draw any conclusion. Firstly, we need to discuss about if it is really vital for us. We do not even know about the globe Earth fully. We are living here for almost billion of years. There are reports that suggest that there are life forms deep in the oceans, which are not yet discovered. There are some many places where men have not yet reached. Before exploring outside of this globe first we need to address the issue at hand. There are so many diseases to which there is no cure. Scientists should use taxpayers money for solving these kind of issues. Secondly, space research is also important as it answers the question regarding our place in this universe. Earlier, we believed that the Earth is flat, but now we know that it is circular in shape. Now we know that the universe is so bigger than us. Due to space analysis now we can see that how small we are. Also, as we are exploiting all our natural resources, it is the need of the hour to find another sphere like this where we can shift in time to save us from any future calamity. NASA has sent a rover on Mars to find out any chances of survival of humans on the unexplored sphere. To conclude, I would say that there is still an ambiguity regarding the topic. There is so much to find out, whether on Earth or outside. However, we cannot limit ourselves to one study. We must explore all the possibilities. As space inspection tells us that the universe is so much bigger and we might not be alone. On the other side, there are so many species or places or even diseases which we are not aware about. So we must continue our travel on both ends and see what the future holds for us.