With the coming of digital education,some people believe that trend of traditional studies may fall down .Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

As we live on the edge of technology, digital education has infiltrated all aspects of the existing educational system. While some argue that the rise of digital education will cause a decline in traditional studies, others hold a contrasting viewpoint. It is my contention that taking a standing position against the digitalization of the education system would be a futile effort and there is a high likelihood of convention studies being ceased to their existence. First and foremost, in the contemporary world, digitalization is proven to be one of the salient factors that every education centre aspires to implement. Online school and education selections have brought a new customer base into the business, earning them a staggering amount of money. Nowadays, the number of students who transition from classroom to online platforms is on a continuous rise due to the benefits incorporated with constantly developing study programs. For example, online education provides full flexibility for juveniles to indulge by participating in classrooms from far-distanced locations. Moreover, another advantage of the digitalized education system is the unlimited amount of resources that will be accessible with the click of a button as opposed to the conventional learning methods when children had to spend hours looking for resources from different sources or libraries. On the other hand, proponents of traditional studies believe that the human element and the merits of face-to-face interactions cannot be replicated. Based on the research and investigations, the physical classroom environment fosters collaboration and communication among peers and teachers, establishing healthy personal relationships which is not available through the online version. To exemplify this statement, at university and schools, adolescents have more chance of getting into contact with their teachers in order to address their personal questions, thus, receiving more knowledge than could be delivered through online platforms. In conclusion, the advent of digital education has sparked a debate about the future of traditional studies. While digital studies bring forth several advantages such as flexibility and distance learning, traditional studies offer unique benefits like face-to-face communication and networking opportunities.