Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days the role of the tourism business in the economy cannot be neglected. The sightseeing management has emerged as one of the biggest corporation in the world, providing jobs to millions. Often it is said, that earth is becoming smaller, and I believe it is because of the frequent international transit. I do not agree that international movement creates tension; in fact, it brings different culture together. I completely disagree with the statement international travel creates tension; in fact, it brings different culture together. I will support my opinion with examples Firstly, it is believed that international navigation is the best possible way of building bridges between diverse cultures of the earth. It helps people in experiencing the natural beauty which could not be found in their country when people from different cultures come together, they get exposed to different parts of the nature and gain knowledge about other traditions, philosophies and languages For example, many tourists come to India to seek spiritual guidance and to learn yoga, which they might not get in their country. Another reason why disagrees because People are getting closer and friendlier to each other despite all differences they have Moreover, countries like the Maldives, Thailand, India (Goa) etc. Thrives in vacation, business and we can clearly notice the difference between the people’s attitude towards each other in these places as compared to others. People are friendlier, understanding and accommodating. They are ready to change themselves easily to cater to the new demands of touring. Take Dubai as an example which is part of UAE but is very different than any other emirates. It is because of international sightseeing that Dubai is more tolerant and modern and developed. In a nutshell, I think, international trip mitigates tension between the two nations rather than creating.