The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems in order to reduce these problems. Should we discourage people to use cars.

The whole world has changed into a small village due to advanced technology in few decades. In the modern era, having own car has become a necessity for every human being to save precious time, for relaxation and security, but it has started putting a reverse effect on the environment and socially as well. In the following paragraphs, I will shed some problems and solutions how to overcome this situation. To begin with, personal vehicle also leads to road accidents owing to the bad condition of road service, because everyone wants to go first rather than second. Moreover, private cars are giving an invitation to traffic congestion, which attack at the precious time. Like people have to get ready in advance to reach their destination and spend most of their time in traffic. Furthermore, I think that it has become a status symbol among the individuals that put them into debt, which is not easy to come out from this condition. As well, the consumption of private automobiles is touching the peak level in order to make life comfortable, but they don't know that the rate of fuel also increase which cannot be affordable for the poor population. For instance, those people who use public transportation, they will have to pay the fare in a large amount. In addition, emerging smoke from this type of transport will affect the climate, because fresh will be started converting into pollution, which is very harmful for human lives. The government should impose higher taxes on private cars and improve road conditions which can be helpful to tackle this complicated to some extent and other way, the legal authorities should improve the comfort and convenient transportation for people such as buses, trains and metros, because the level of traffic and pollution would definitely decline in the following years. Apart from this, the car manufacturers should invent on the electric transports, which emit less smoke as compared to ordinary ones. Lastly a lot of green parks should establish and organize seminars to protect our environment as well as ecosystems. To sum up, it can be said that this is not only prime responsibility of government, but individuals should also come forward to figure out of legal obstacles. If it didn't less, it will be very dangerous for present and coming generation.