Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online.Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, technology dominates our life. Through it, everything can share like Knowledge, experience and even learning. Developed universities used internet technology to support a new type of learning called online learning. It’s a new methodology offered to teach the students from anywhere. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this method. On the one hand, some people argue that online learning is totally different from real learning and not achieve learning goals. They state that the certifications token from the online universities after graduation are not approved in many organizations in the world. Also, we cannot compare online learning with learning in the classroom. Classroom learning provides a more equipped place allows students to understand and interact with the teacher in a perfect manner. That is why many people do not prefer to learn online. By contrast, some students really need this method to learn, because they reside in far places or villages. So, learning from the home comes to solve this problem for them and lets them achieve their dreams from distant. In addition, there is no doubt that online learning is a much easier and convenient way to learn or even work. Learning from a distance allows worker persons to study and work at the same time. It facilitates the tasks by letting them work at the specified time from the company and studying at any time they want. This proves clearly that online learning is necessary for many students. To conclude, after displaying both points of view, I believe that online learning is an important need for several students around the world. And it helps students to complete their studies.