Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

Money do not fundamentally insured prosperity. In my opinion, there are merits to this statement, however, there are also factors that I do not agree with. First of all, contentment is subjective. This means that, what makes you happy hold no value to others. For instance, buying expensive things, to some this what makes them delighted, but to others having a complete family makes them contented. Thus, being fortunate does not always a measure of happiness. On the contrary, people who are affluent tend to acquire pleasure effortlessly. This is because wealth plays an essential role in obtaining what they desire to make them feel joyful. For example, billionaires seem very fortunate that they possess all the things they have and purchasing brings joy to everyone of them. Hence, this only dispels that money correlates with happiness. In conclusion, money is something, but not everything. It gives very little long term satisfaction. True happiness resides on every good action that every individual makes.