Some People believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The growing advancement has certainly affected person’s living style momentarily as compared to the past. This has led to a divided opinion, whereas some perceive that in the recent times, the people demand is swelling compared to the past which, severs the convenience and happiness. I strongly support this view and further arguments are given in below paragraphs. To begin with, the prime reason for the innumerable alternatives is an availability of ample resources as well as practical skills in the recent time which was not available in the past. The advancement of the science will provide a various instrument which gives them an enlightenment about different new topics. Even this will also help us to learn about the usage of new appliances. As a result, a person can save their time and utilize money, which provides them a satisfying and complete their task in their comfort zone. For example, these days, many people are using online shopping this option provides services and a person can buy things by living in their preferable place. Thus, the people are enjoying the status of privileged customer. Furthermore, momentarily, a person is becoming more aware about the education and able to acquire the job which provides them a large amount of intensive. This will be a key parameter to change an individual’s requirements. With the availability of funds, technology and knowledge makes the people to change their attitude towards life. For instance, in the past, people were using a postcard for the communication purpose; compare to that in this digital era, the communication is possible using mobile in the form of audio, video call and in the text form. This revolutionary development in the modern society has improved the standard of living of a layman. In conclusion, in the today’s era, the people are becoming materialized due to the availability of electronic instruments, academic education and money. This would become beneficial for the individual by giving comfort, happiness and save their time.