Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in team, while other people think that take part in individual sports is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it has been common and frequent to practice sports due to studies about its health’s beneficial for all ages. Practicing sports with a team and alone is both positive behaviours. However, in my opinion, to do it with other people is more significant than by yourself. Firstly, a team improves the communication skills, in other words, the capacity to lead with another human being rises significantly. For example, an athlete who plays baseball with a team became able to help the colleague and also to receive help from him when needed. Secondly, when a person in playing in a group, the possibility of giving up the practice is reduced because they can incentive each other to continue and develop their abilities. For instance, sometimes is difficult to do physical activities because the daily routine has been too tight, meanwhile there is someone to encourage you, the motivation upgrades. Thirdly, playing alone can be boring as there is no one to talk and share, there is no motivation and social skills development. Although it might be simpler and easier, in a long time the person may desist as a result of lack of motivation and interest in the sport. Activities in group are, in general, more difficult to give up. To sum up, the both kinds of activity are healthy, nonetheless, when it is in a group, others skills like communication and socialization are improved. Likewise, the abandonment of the practice is reduced, as well as to play alone might be boring in the long term. So, I conclude that to play with a lot of people has been better for the community.